It Was Overdue…New Pictures!

OMG y’all – so it’s only been since the other day I blogged. YAY! I still might not get used to it, considering I’m working on compiling a book, my MYN Style Box service, and beefing up my YouTube channel.

Anywhoo, I thought I’d share a couple of pictures for my epic shoot with Amy Hendricks Photography a couple weeks ago. It was an amazing time had by all, and the pictures are pretty kick ass. Here are a few of my faves:

4Z0A7999-1

4Z0A8080-1

4Z0A8219-1

Leave a Reply

