I’m Not Supposed to Post Selfies

Ok ok, so I’ve been really busy and haven’t locked in a photographer since my amazing Angelina Simms left me for the Philly winter…so I actually snapped a couple of outfit pics after dinner last night and thought I’d share. Especially because I’ve been horrible at posting lately!!

IMG_0668

IMG_0666

IMG_0673

IMG_0675

This outfit I wore out last night with a fabulous friend for Thai food! Warpaint Goods Warrior top
Printed pant from TJ Maxx
BCBG blazer
Boots from New Zealand

Leave a Reply

