MYN Image for PREP Cosmetics

My newest endeavor I’m so excited to report is that I’ve been hired as the Director of Hip and Happiness for PREP Cosmetics!! I’m so thrilled for the opportunity. I had been working my tail off going to networking events and all kinds of things – I don’t just want to do editorial styling, I want to make a difference in the world! With PREP, I’ll be able to do that. The company is geared for girls ages 10-16 with a strong give back and sun protection message. There’s also a charity attached to PREP – it’s called Days for Girls. It’s an incredible thing!

Stay tuned for pictures from the photo shoot I styled back in October, and tons more info, giveaways, and other goodies!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1e9/34908773/files/2014/12/img_9628.jpg

Leave a Reply

