Holiday Shopping Tip O’ the Week

Lemme let you in on a little secret of one of my not-so-favorite stores (because of the way they treat their employees) and I don’t tell many people, so you should feel special.

Ok, so before I tell you, you need to put Black Friday and December 26th out of your mind as for shopping. Dillard’s department store has an annual 50% off the ENTIRE STORE sale every New Year’s Day. In case you don’t believe me, I’ll say it again: Dillard’s marks EVERYTHING in the store (yes, on sale stuff too) 50% off. HALF OFF everay-thang! Yes. Get there. New Year’s Day…Check your mall’s website for their hours of operation, I think they open at 6 or 7. Trust me, this is a sale you want to save your pennies for.

You’re welcome 😉

One thought on “Holiday Shopping Tip O’ the Week

Leave a Reply

