Airplane Window Topography Photography

So yeah, I love to fly. I think that’s kind of a “I love it” or an “I hate it” point of view. Me personally, I love it. I’ve had the best drool worthy naps on an airplane. The free Bloody Mary mix and club soda are great cure for a condition that gives you a headache, dry mouth, and sick stomach. If there’s no loud talkers or criers, the hum of the engines (I like sitting over the wing) and smooth ride are very soothing to me. Not to mention that I’m usually really excited for wherever I’m going.

This really doesn’t have much to do with fashion; I’ll get to the fashion-y stuff in a later post. I got to style Monna Musica for a TV show and for an on camera interview…eek!

So for now, here’s a few snaps of my 6 hour journey from Dallas to Burbank, CA. 6 hours?! You might be asking…yes. 6 hours. I really didn’t feel like dealing with LAX and wanted to time it right for when Monica got off work. Made for an extra long day, but it was all worth it!

Here’s some of my plane window topography photography:

IMG_8657Yes Southwest. Because, friendliness.

IMG_8661

Maybe I’ll take one a these next time.

IMG_8673_2

IMG_8667

IMG_8669

IMG_8676

I spy with my little eye…

IMG_8679

IMG_8680

IMG_8656_2

Hungry AND bored?! I give you the sandwich selfie.

IMG_8682

I thought this was just freakin’ cool.

IMG_8681

IMG_8689

Filtered thrice.

 IMG_8693

So excited to be landing because, leg cramps.

IMG_8691

Touchdown Myaann.

On a fashion note, the vest is BCBG Max Azria, the scarf was on mega clearance at Dillard’s, and the sunglasses are from…well, if I told you I might have to kill you, so I won’t say…

Leave a Reply

