How Good I Am At Taking Pictures…

Ok my dear readers. You’re in for a treat. I’m one of the world’s worst when it comes to taking pictures in general, but for me to actually get my picture taken or take a (sigh) selfie (I just think too many ends up looking pretentious or desperate) I just rarely ever do. This time, I’ve kept my phone in my hand for most of this (hashtag) Cali trip, so sit tight and check back soon for more pictures and funny stories of my journey to the Golden State!

Leave a Reply

