What I’m Loving Right Now…

In my quest to become as well versed in interiors as Holly, I’m always scouting the web for the coolest new online galleries and stores. I came across this woman, Abagail Ahern and she reminds me of an English version of Holly. According to her About the Company section, Abagail is an Author, Product Designer, Interior Designer, Speaker, Lecturer, and Contributor. A woman of many talents wears many hats, after all…

Here are a couple of the pieces I’m kind of obsessing over:

Abagail Ahern Flared_Turquoise_Vase_1024x1024Flared Turquoise Jug

Abagail ahern rubber_pots_lifestyle_1024x1024Rubber Pots

Abigail Ahern bronze_mirror_medium_1024x1024Bronze Mirror

Leave a Reply

