Trendy Tuesday: Backpacks…Yup – I said it!

I’ve always been a big fan of Refinery 29, and I trust their judgement in reporting current trends. This whole backpack thing is starting to grow on me, and right on time, because they just posted the coolest backpacks that they say “will make any outfit look cool” and I can’t wait to add one to my collection…starting with the Materials and Process Sacagawea Carryall 🙂 LOVE! Which is your fave?

See the rest of the collection here: http://www.refinery29.com/backpacks#slide

Leave a Reply

