MYN’tro for the Women’s Entrepreneur Resource Event

For those of you that missed the event, or missed my opening speech, here it is:

MYN’tro

I am Myaann of MYN Image I’m an image consultant with a focus on closet makeovers and personal shopping and my goal is to create your own personal brand and style identity.

Two consistent passions in life have always been helping people and fashion.

I used to want to be a runway model, but didn’t get the height, and let’s face it – I like to eat. I couldn’t ever survive on cigarettes and celery!

After working in retail for almost 10 years, I finally left that world to over haul closets and help women feel beautiful and I’m the happiest I’ve ever been! I love to help women gain or regain confidence…and it’s so much more than just the clothes – it’s about empowering women to be the best versions of themselves!

I am also an avid volunteer at Dress for Success Dallas, whose mission is to promote the economic independence of disadvantaged women by providing professional attire, a network of support, and the career development tools to help women thrive in work and in life.

Leave a Reply

