Smoked Paprika Crab Cakes with Arugula Aioli

I just DIED!! I can’t wait to make this recipe…it may just become a staple in this household!
I’m REALLY hungry right now, too – time for second breakfast!

I've Got Cake

ivegotcake.wordpress.com

Ugh! I can’t tell you how excited I am for the 4th of July holiday coming up. It’s the peeerfect time for a break from work and I’m fucking READY.

Anybody else feel like it’s a terrible shame that you have to be at work when the weather is beautiful and you could be playing outside? I do. Because in like 4 months, I’ll be shoveling snow again so I plan to use my 5 day time off from work to do just that, dammit. Play outside.

View original post 803 more words

Leave a Reply

