Chrissy Teigan Fired from Forever! GASP

What the eff Forever 21?! I’m SO glad I shopped at H&M today. How dare you fire Chrissy Teigan from your campaigns because she is……

TOO “CURVY” 

They think she’s too curvy…meaning she’s too fat to model for their clothes. Where do I even begin? She was in Sports Illustrated for cry in’ out loud! Secondly, in the midst of J. Crew coming out with a size 000, and the number of eating disorders on the rise how DARE you add to the perpetuation of the idea that you have to be skinny as a rail. 

Forever 21, I’m done with you…if I’m going to go to a fast fashion store, there are SO many more options, and I will definitely be using them.

Leave a Reply

