Changed my Pinterest Description, Then it Said “No More Than 160 Characters”

So I’ll post it here:

Image consultant – Volunteer – A “want to make the world a better place” type person – I love fashion, I believe that an outfit is so much more than fabric – beauty isn’t skin deep, it radiates from the soul – I love food; good food; nourishing food – I believe every cure for every disease is on this earth, not in a laboratory – I love people and believe that in general we are good – I have my own views on politics and religion – I believe we really all can get along.

This may be my new “About Me” for every SM platform I own…sometimes the best things I write I don’t even intend to.

Leave a Reply

