Do it December in Full Swing

Do it December is in full swing! The year is about to close out, and I’m going full steam ahead with errands, events, parties, and styling sessions. Tomorrow, I’m fully booked…I’m going to a Holiday Sip n Shop up in Plano from 2-5, then I have my Real Results Party for Nerium every Sunday this month. That starts at 6:30, ends about 8. After THAT, I am interviewing Jarielle-Imari of Kamari-Jai for a bit in MYN Updates, my monthly newsletter.

Monday is the Meso Maya grand opening (you know how much I ADORE true Mexican food) and I cannot miss that. I’ve also got phone calls and coupon clipping to do.

Tuesday is the last day of school for Jessica Laine of JessicaLaineDesigner, so we are hitting up Oak Lawn to blow off some steam. The Bad Girls Club at Drama Room is a for sure stop on our painting the town train!

It’s going to be a whirlwind for the next two weeks, so I’m holding on tight…stay tuned for much more!

Leave a Reply

