Vegan Curry Potatoes with Beans

Today I really wanted a curry something, so I adapted this recipe: Mr Currys Potato Curry and added two big spoonfuls of a 16-bean soup that I had made a couple days ago. I sauteed the onions and garlic in coconut oil, and used a little geera and pink salt in addition to straight curry powder. (I try not to use pre-made seasonings) The result was an insanely good bowl of lunch!

So sorry I don’t have a picture – I ate it all. I will try to remember to take a picture next time, though!

Leave a Reply

